My return to writing…

Although my intentions were to pay a little more attention to my blog site, and to continue writing in general during my summer vacation from school, however, that hasn’t quite happened. Other than this year flying by so fast, I have hit a few speed bumps from March until present. Fortunately, the light at the end of the tunnel is bright!

Lately, my craving to write has grown stronger. I started out with this blog site as a way to practice and improve my writing skills in preparation for some classes I was taking at school. At the beginning of the year I was so excited about writing that I registered with Yahoo, as an associated content contributor, as well as with WordPress for their “Post a Day 2011” challenge, however, as you can see, I have been less than successful.

Now, with my schedule back in order, I plan on continuing where I left off. This time around, however, I hope to make it not only consistent, but successful as well!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

