My first Yahoo! article…

I recently signed up to become a writer for Yahoo’s Associated Content. This allows one the opportunity to write for Yahoo!, and perhaps even get paid for it. Yahoo! has millions of readers so your work will be out there for many to see. Signing up is free and can be done using the link provided above. Rest assured, working with Yahoo! Associated Content, gives you much flexibility when it comes to your work. You can choose to either keep or forfeit the rights to your writings. If you feel remotely interested, check it out… you have nothing to lose!

Although I am not a professional writer, by far, I actually enjoy writing from time to time and I am starting to write more and more for fun. It will also help me considering the major I have chosen will at one point require me to write a lot, so I feel I am kind of getting a head start and hopefully some practice. The first article I wrote for Yahoo! was a review of a local restaurant my friend and I eats at from time to time. I submitted the review on January 8, 2011 and Yahoo! put it online January 13, 2011.

You can check it out here: Casa Jimenez Mexican Restaurant in Fontana, California

I plan on putting links to what articles I write for Yahoo! here on my blog site. Let me know what you think! I would definitely appreciate it…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

