Welcome to my new Blog Site

Here I go again, although it has been a while since I have participated in my blog site through “frankspointofview.com” I still own that site however haven’t subscribed to a level of service that allows me to use that site as a blog yet. Depending on my success here, and how much time I am able to invest, I have plans on bringing that site back to life soon. I chose WordPress Blogs because my other site was WordPress and I figured it should be an easy transition back to “frankspointofview.com”.

Considering I have been involved in a lot of writing lately at school, I thought this would be the perfect time to start writing again. The only thing I need to focus on, which caused me to abandon my last site, is keeping my site current and up to date.

I am really looking forward to getting this going again. Although I encourage you to participate in the conversation, the only thing I ask is that you have respect for other peoples thoughts and comments.

If you would like more information, or to read a little about me, please visit the “About” page here on this site. If there are any questions, suggestions, or comments, that you would like answered that are not posted here… Feel free to drop me an email. I will respond to all messages as quickly as possible.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

